RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9345981320 / 9345981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 35141.99[-0.01] Adani Ports &Special: 331.40[-0.78] Asian Paints: 1319.90[2.73] Axis Bank: 612.75[-0.95] Bajaj Auto: 2681.70[0.69] Bharti Airtel: 301.25[1.28] Coal India: 265.60[0.08] HDFC: 1838.45[0.79] HDFC Bank: 1958.45[1.52] Hero MotoCorp: 2854.40[-0.66] Hindustan Unilever: 1718.20[2.75] ICICI Bank: 366.60[1.58] Indusind Bank: 1513.35[1.95] Infosys: 653.45[-1.84] ITC: 276.45[-0.16] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1129.55[-3.04] Larsen & Toubro: 1383.95[-0.52] Mahindra & Mahindra: 770.40[-2.62] Maruti Suzuki: 7372.35[3.16] NTPC: 157.30[0.58] ONGC: 160.75[2.72] Power Grid Corpn.: 186.00[0.95] Reliance Industries: 1096.10[-0.31] SBI: 283.70[2] Sun Pharma Inds.: 520.35[-7.36] Tata Motors: 176.80[-1.67] Tata Motors - DVR: 97.05[-1.32] Tata Steel: 588.95[-0.03] TCS: 1880.55[-2.85] Vedanta: 204.20[-0.8] Wipro: 324.70[-0.41] Yes Bank: 222.50[-1.37]