RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Mobile: 9354981320 / 9354981321 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
190A Pettukola Towers, Commercial Apartment, 4TH Floor,Poonamallee High Road,Kilpauk,Chennai - 600 010 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Phone: 0141-2605599 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

R K Global Shares & Securities Ltd CIN NO:U99999MH1995PTC174185

R K Global Commodity Broking Ltd CIN NO :U74899DL1990PLC040937

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 38031.13[-0.8] Asian Paints: 1403.35[2.58] Axis Bank: 727.50[-0.27] Bajaj Auto: 2561.65[0.16] Bajaj Finance: 3248.55[-2.21] Bharti Airtel: 342.75[0.81] HCL Tech.: 1018.80[0.27] HDFC: 2186.60[-5.09] HDFC Bank: 2297.05[-3.32] Hero MotoCorp: 2404.90[0.72] Hindustan Unilever: 1678.75[-2.67] ICICI Bank: 411.70[0.39] Indusind Bank: 1417.20[-0.3] Infosys: 785.15[-0.06] ITC: 264.40[-1.49] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1453.65[-3.08] Larsen & Toubro: 1403.80[-0.56] Mahindra & Mahindra: 564.80[-1.15] Maruti Suzuki: 5912.00[2.48] NTPC: 131.00[0.89] ONGC: 146.55[1.7] Power Grid Corpn.: 204.00[-0.92] Reliance Industries: 1280.50[2.52] SBI: 350.80[-1.46] Sun Pharma Inds.: 430.10[2.03] Tata Motors: 156.70[1.23] Tata Motors - DVR: 74.80[1.56] Tata Steel: 465.25[1.56] TCS: 2109.70[1.58] Tech Mahindra: 672.35[-0.39] Vedanta: 167.25[3.85] Yes Bank: 91.15[9.49]