RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
H.No : 412, Haveli Chansen, Above Choudhary Medical Hall, Near Red Cross Building Sanganeri Gate, Jaipur - 302003 Mobile: 9929409999 / 509999 / 609999 / 709999 / 809999 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 2331799 / 2440799              +91 - 0427 - 4040809              +91 - 0427 - 4973209 / 4973109 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Registration No . INZ000187132 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 36652.06[0.96] Adani Ports &Special: 338.70[-2.04] Asian Paints: 1290.95[1.98] Axis Bank: 615.25[2.96] Bajaj Auto: 2787.95[1.15] Bharti Airtel: 360.10[0.73] Coal India: 275.20[-2.22] HDFC: 1771.75[2.95] HDFC Bank: 1951.70[1.32] Hero MotoCorp: 3107.70[0.07] Hindustan Unilever: 1634.30[2.72] ICICI Bank: 310.15[0.45] Indusind Bank: 1693.10[1.1] Infosys: 726.50[1.28] ITC: 301.05[1.06] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1182.50[2.88] Larsen & Toubro: 1318.85[0.03] Mahindra & Mahindra: 893.45[-0.22] Maruti Suzuki: 8003.30[2.66] NTPC: 169.80[0.89] ONGC: 182.00[1.05] Power Grid Corpn.: 192.35[-3.07] Reliance Industries: 1230.60[-0.14] SBI: 270.25[2.15] Sun Pharma Inds.: 639.80[2.58] Tata Motors: 240.90[0.27] Tata Motors - DVR: 127.50[-0.43] Tata Steel: 599.95[-1.1] TCS: 2183.10[-0.71] Vedanta: 230.70[0.46] Wipro: 329.50[-0.93] Yes Bank: 219.85[-2.83]