RK Global

Contact us

Registered Office
61, 6th Floor, Mittal Chambers 228 Nariman Point Mumbai- 400 021 Phone: + 91 - 22 - 4210 5555 Email: mumbai@rkglobal.in
Corporate Office
Flat No.5 Sagar Apartment 6 Tilak Marg New Delhi- 110 001 Phone: + 91 - 11 - 4310 0999 Email: care@rkglobal.in
Zonal Head Office
603 Aniket Building C.G. Road Ahmedabad- 380 009 Phone:+ 91 - 79 - 4002 0999 Email: ahmedabad@rkglobal.in
Schedule Premises No. 1554, New Municipal No. 13/1, having PID No. 58-45-13/1-10, Situated at 39th F Cross,4th T block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru - 560011 Phone: +91 - 080 - 2654 0101 Mobile: +91 - 9341606080 Email: bengaluru@rkglobal.in
No. 163/2,Kutcherry Road Mylapore Chennai- 600 004 Phone:+ 91 - 044 - 4057 7999 Mobile: 9150504406 Call-n-Trade : 044 4057 7901 to 7908 Email: chennai@rkglobal.in
248 Ganpati Plaza 2nd Floor M. I. Road Jaipur- 302 001 Phone:+91 - 141 - 404 0999 Mobile: 9150504406 Email: jaipur@rkglobal.in
Mezzanine Floor, Room No. 37 Fortune Chambers Turner Morrison Building 6 Lyons Range Kolkata - 700 001 Phone:+ 91 - 33 4017 4999 Email: care.kolkata@rkglobal.in
No: B4, First Floor, Jayam Residency, Fairlands, Salem - 636004 Landmark: Next of SKS hospital Phone: +91 - 0427 - 244 0799              +91 - 91505 04402/03             +9104272440799 Email: salem@rkglobal.in
Authorized Persons

Centralized Customer Care Helpdesk

New Account
RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)
Back Office
Other Queries (24x7)

Emergency Contact Numbers

RMS/Surveillance
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade
Call-n-Trade (NOW)
Technical (24x7)

registration nos:

SEBI Regn. Nos. : NSE INB/INE/INF 230825035 | BSE INB/INF 010825033 | BSE INB 011287035 | MCX-SX INE 260825035 | Research Regn. No. : INH000002210

MCX FMC No.: MCX/TCM/CORP/1606 | NCDEX FMC No.: NCDEX/TCM/CORP/0942 | NSDL IN-DP-NSDL-203-2001 |

IN-DP-NSDL-241-2016 | NSDL: DP ID - IN 302453 (Delhi) | IN 302951 (Kolkata)

Copyright © 2016 rkglobal.in - All Rights Reserved
Designed , Developed & Content Powered by    Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.
Sensex: 35669.38[-0.06] Adani Ports &Special: 366.00[0] Asian Paints: 1269.00[0.06] Axis Bank: 521.45[-0.61] Bajaj Auto: 2817.65[-0.46] Bharti Airtel: 374.50[-0.03] Coal India: 265.40[0.11] HDFC: 1905.00[0.14] HDFC Bank: 2080.05[-0.08] Hero MotoCorp: 3589.90[-1.38] Hindustan Unilever: 1611.45[0.24] ICICI Bank: 298.65[-0.73] Indusind Bank: 1963.10[0.45] Infosys: 1259.50[1.05] ITC: 265.10[-0.02] Kotak Mahindra Bank: 1314.80[-0.41] Larsen & Toubro: 1300.95[0.42] Mahindra & Mahindra: 912.95[0.53] Maruti Suzuki: 8833.75[-0.63] NTPC: 157.00[0.06] ONGC: 160.05[0.38] Power Grid Corpn.: 197.25[-0.3] Reliance Industries: 1008.45[-0.38] SBI: 271.70[-0.57] Sun Pharma Inds.: 578.95[0.46] Tata Motors: 305.20[-0.96] Tata Motors - DVR: 180.10[-0.83] Tata Steel: 561.45[0.18] TCS: 1809.80[-0.11] Vedanta: 230.55[0.83] Wipro: 257.65[-0.12] Yes Bank: 333.30[-0.57]